• Chicago Baby Show
  • Show only offers
  • Chicago Baby Show
  • Chicago Baby Show
  • Chicago Baby Show
  • Chicago Baby Show
  • See Us On Instagram

    Something is wrong.
    Instagram token error.
    Load More
  • Chicago Baby Show
  • NAVY PIER:

    600 East Grand Avenue
    Chicago, IL 60611

Your Guide To All Things Baby In Chicago

Your Guide To All Things Baby In Chicago

women touching pregnant woman's belly

From prenatal yoga to parent & me classes and everything in between, here are Chicago Baby’s favorite local resources for new and expectant parents in the Chicago area.

Pre- & Post-Natal Classes and Resources

Active Mom’s Club, activemomsclub.com
Amala, amalaprenatalyoga.com
Allyu, allyuspa.com
The Birth Boutique, chicagobirthboutique.com
Birth Without Fear, birthwithoutfear.com
BirthLink, birthlink.com
Birthways, birthwaysinc.com
Bloom Yoga Studio, bloomyogastudio.com
Bump Club & Beyond, bumpclubandbeyond.com
Center of Birthing Transformation, centerbirthingtransformation.com
Centered Studios, centered-studios.com
Chicago Athletics Clubs, chicagoathleticclubs.com
Chicago Birth & Baby, chicagobirthandbaby.com
Chicago Family Doulas, chicagofamilydoulas.com
Chicago Dads’ Group, citydadsgroup.com/chicago
The Chicago New Moms’ Group, chicagonewmomsgroup.com
Cocoon Care, cocooncare.com
East Bank Club, eastbankclub.com
Fit4Mom, chicago.fit4mom.com
Frog Temple Pilates & Yoga, frogtemple.com
Galter LifeCenter, galterlifecenter.org
Global Yoga Center, rhondakantor.com
Grasp Group, graspgroup.net
Heart Birth & Baby, heartbirthandbaby.com
Hip Circle Empowerment Center, hipcircle.org
JOC Lactation Consultants, joclactation.com
Lamaze International, lamazeinternational.org
Prenatal Fit, prenatalfit.com
Pulling Down The Moon Holistic Health, pullingdownthemoon.com
Ravenswood Chiropractic & Wellness Center, rennwellness.com
Safe Baby Boundaries, safebabyboundaries.com
Sweet Pea’s Studio, sweetpeasstudio.com
Twiniversity, twiniversity.com
Windy City Doulas, windycitydoulas.com
Yogaview, yogaview.com

Please note that many hospitals also offer prenatal, birth, and postpartum classes.

Shopping

A Pea in the Pod, apeainthepod.com
Baby GAP, gap.com
Belle Up, belleup.com
buybuy BABY, buybuybaby.com
Carter’s, carters.com
CatBirdBaby, catbirdbaby.com
Cloud and Bunny, cloudandbunny.com
The Children’s Place, childrensplace.com
Destination Maternity, destinationmaternity.com
Galt Baby, galtbaby.com
Gymboree, gymboree.com
Half Pint Shop, halfpintshop.com
The Karyn Collection, thekaryncollection.com
Kickin’ Maternity, kickinmaternity.com
Land of Nod, landofnod.com
Little Threads, shoplittlethreads.com
Lucie’s List, lucieslist.com

Macy’s, macys.com
Majamas Boutique, majamas.com
Monica + Andy, monicaandandy.com
OshKosh B’gosh, oshkosh.com
Pottery Barn Kids, potterybarnkids.com
Psycho Baby, psychobabyonline.com
The Red Balloon, theredballoon.com
Smitten Boutique, smittenboutique.com
Sprout San Francisco, sproutsanfrancisco.com
Target, target.com
Twinkle Twinkle Little One, twinkletwinklelittleone.com

Parent & Me Classes

Amala, amalaprenatalyoga.com
Bloom Yoga Studio, bloomyogastudio.com
Chicago Athletics Clubs, chicagoathleticclubs.com
Chicago Family Doulas, chicagofamilydoulas.com
Chicago Family Picnic, chicagofamilypicnic.com
Cocoon Care, cocooncare.com
Gather, meetatgather.com
Global Yoga Center, rhondakantor.com
Goldfish Swim School, goldfishswimschool.com/roscoe-village
Gratitude Yoga, gratitudeyogachicago.com
Kidville, kidville.com/lincolnpark
The Little Gym, thelittlegym.com
Little Beans Café, littlebeanscafe.com
Prenatal Fit, prenatalfit.com
Sweet Pea’s Studio, sweetpeasstudio.com

Hospitals

Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago, luriechildrens.org
Christ Medical Center, advocatehealth.com
Holy Cross Hospital, sinai.org
Illinois Masonic Medical Center, advocatehealth.com
Mercy Hospital & Medical Center, mercy-chicago.org
Mount Sinai Hospital, sinai.org
Northwestern Memorial Hospital, nm.org
Presence Saint Joseph Hospital, presencehealth.org
Rush University Medical Center, rush.edu
Shriners Hospitals for Children, shrinershospitalsforchildren.org
Sinai Children’s Hospital, sinai.org
Sinai Children’s Institute, sinai.org
Swedish Covenant Hospital, swedishcovenant.org
University of Chicago Medical Center, uchospitals.edu
University of Illinois Hospital, hospital.uillinois.edu